6 Comments
author

Congrats to Tom Robertson please email me your mailing address

Thanks to everyone who participated

Expand full comment

the best strategy I used was teaching realtors about special progams like reno loans bank statement programs and credit challengedbuyers

I remember a post from Brian about partnering with title companies and doing zoom webinars together so I got to meet the agents they invited- they got to meet agents I invited

THE RESULTS- I did 10 of these in 2020 and increased my purchase business by 39% and made a lot of new relationships without having to beg - chase or kiss ass

Idenitfy a title company

Identify a topic

Pick at date

Create the marketing materials and ppts

Promote it

REPEAT

Expand full comment

My best marketing strategy was NO marketing strategy. I use software to automate lead getting on LinkedIn. I press a button in the morning, and come back later to collect the leads. Simple but elegant in it's simplicity.

Expand full comment
author

Thanks Ray

Most think linked in is just for business contacts

How do you use it to get buyers?

Expand full comment

Bu Joining groups that are in my target market. Then messaging them automagiclly

Expand full comment

I would love to know what this software is.

Expand full comment